Staff members:



 

David Leander Dias Duarte
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Dias_Duarte@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lukas Gründel
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 312
Tel.: +49 241 80-26811
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Gruendel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lars Lienenlüke, M.Sc.
Workgroup Leader
ADITEC-Gebäude 312
Tel.: +49 241 80-27457
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Lienenlueke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Oliver Petrovic, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 301
Tel.: +49 241 80-27456
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: O.Petrovic@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Simon Roggendorf, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 301
Tel.: +49 241 80-27451
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Roggendorf@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Daniel Stanetzky, MATSE z. A.
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 301
Tel.: +49 241 80-26800
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Stanetzky@wzl.rwth-aachen.de