Staff members:



 

Mubarik Ahmad, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 214
Tel.: +49 241 80-28247
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Ahmad@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Peter Becker
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 115b
Tel.: +49 241 80-20397
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Becker@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lothar Emonts
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 115b
Tel.: +49 241 80-27730
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Emonts@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Fabian Goergen, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 107
Tel.: +49 241 80-25372
Fax: +49 241 80-625372
Mail: F.Goergen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Rene Greschert, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 107
Tel.: +49 241 80-23620
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Greschert@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marcel Kasten, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 114
Tel.: +49 241 80-27969
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Kasten@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jürgen Krause
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 015
Tel.: +49 241 80-25359
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Krause@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dieter Mevissen, M.Sc.
Workgroup Leader
Manfred-Weck-Haus 107
Tel.: +49 241 80-27560
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Mevissen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Takuya Ohno
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Ohno@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Philipp Scholzen, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 214
Tel.: +49 241 80-22176
Fax: +49 241 80-622176
Mail: P.Scholzen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Andreas Schumacher
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-27433
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Schumacher@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Moritz Trippe, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 107
Tel.: +49 241 80-25368
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Trippe@wzl.rwth-aachen.de