Group Product and Process Monitoring
Employees

 

The employees of the group product and process monitoring introduce themselves.


 
 

Group leader

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Thorsten Augspurger
Group leader
Production Engineering Cluster 3A 260
Tel.: +49 241 80-20522
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Augspurger@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Auerbach

Production Engineering Cluster 3A 256
Tel.: +49 241 80-28022
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Auerbach@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
more...

 

 
 

Technician

Fabio Filimbeni

Production Engineering Cluster 3A 252
Tel.: +49 241 80-24973
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Filimbeni@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

 

 
 

Project Manager

Sven Goetz, M.Sc. RWTH Aachen

Production Engineering Cluster 3B 232
Tel.: +49 241 80-27466
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Goetz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
more...

 

 
 

Technician

Sascha Kamps

Production Engineering Cluster 3A 252
Tel.: +49 241 80-27469
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Kamps@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

 

 
 

Project Manager

Dipl.-Phys. Bernd Krüger

Manfred-Weck-Haus 116
Tel.: +49 241 80-28385
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Krueger@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

 

 
 

Project Manager

Kazumasa Miura, Ph.D.

Production Engineering Cluster 3A 252
Tel.: +49 241 80-28018
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Miura@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

 

 
 

Project Manager

Thomas Pullen, M.Sc. RWTH

Production Engineering Cluster 3A 260
Tel.: +49 241 80-20620
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Pullen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Max Schwenzer, M.Sc. TU München

Production Engineering Cluster 3B 232
Tel.: +49 241 80-28021
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Schwenzer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
more...

 

 
 

Mathematical-technical Assistent

Robert Seidner

Production Engineering Cluster 3A 240
Tel.: +49 241 80-28180
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Seidner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

 

 
 

Akademischer Oberrat

Dr.-Ing. Guido Wirtz
Akademischer Oberrat
Production Engineering Cluster 3A 242
Tel.: +49 241 80-28214
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Wirtz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

 

 
 

Head of Department

Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Schraknepper
Head of Department
Production Engineering Cluster 3A 436
Tel.: +49 241 80-28251
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Schraknepper@wzl.rwth-aachen.de