Staff members:



 

Faies Abu Affan
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Abu_Affan@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sriram Badri
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Badri@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Florian Becker
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 532
Tel.: +49 160 401 417 0
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Becker@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Denny Gert
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-23010
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Gert@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Viviane Hahn
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 568
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: V.Hahn@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Francisco Ramirez Rodriguez
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Ramirez_Rodriguez@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marco Schoos
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Schoos@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Patrick Vierschilling, M.Sc. RWTH
Workgroup Leader
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 434
Tel.: +49 241 80-25363
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Vierschilling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marius Wenning
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Wenning@wzl.rwth-aachen.de