Staff members:



 

Muthia Aulawiyah
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 118
Tel.: +49 241 80-27447
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Aulawiyah@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Berners, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 208
Tel.: +49 241 80-20608
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Berners@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Inform. Enno Bierbaum
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 217
Tel.: +49 241 80-28234
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: E.Bierbaum@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Ing.
Alexander Epple
Chief Engineer
Manfred-Weck-Haus 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-27441
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Epple@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Julia Fien
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 111
Tel.: +49 241 80-26813
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Fien@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nils Frenkel, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 202
Tel.: +49 241 80-22960
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Frenkel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tomoya Fujita
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-22965
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Fujita@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Britta Gehring
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 217
Tel.: +49 241 80-27453
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Gehring@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Ziqi Huang, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 203
Tel.: +49 241 80-27733
Fax: +49 241 80-627733
Mail: Z.Huang@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Kehne, M.Sc. M.Sc.
Workgroup Leader
Manfred-Weck-Haus 202
Tel.: +49 241 80-28478
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Kehne@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sven Kühne
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 118
Tel.: +49 241 80-28391
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Kuehne@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matthäus Loba, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 203
Tel.: +49 241 80-25415
Fax: +49 241 80-6 25415
Mail: M.Loba@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Janis Ochel, M.Sc. M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 224
Tel.: +49 241 80-28387
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Ochel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Arndt Wetzel, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 224
Tel.: +49 241 80-28484
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Wetzel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marian Wiesch, M.Sc.
Workgroup Leader
Manfred-Weck-Haus 224
Tel.: +49 241 80-28473
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Wiesch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tiandong Xi, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 202
Tel.: +49 241 80-27592
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Xi@wzl.rwth-aachen.de