Staff members:



 

Christian Fimmers, M.Sc. RWTH
Workgroup Leader
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-28232
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Fimmers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Zeinab Khosravi
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 311
Tel.: +49 241 80-22967
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Z.Khosravi@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jannis Lüchtefeld
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-26805
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Luechtefeld@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Pallasch, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 302
Tel.: +49 241 80-27452
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Pallasch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Simon Pieske, M.Sc.
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 311
Tel.: +49 241 80-25431
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Pieske@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Bastian Scheibner
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 303
Tel.: +49 241 80-26804
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Scheibner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Stephan Wein, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 303
Tel.: +49 241 80-27455
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Wein@wzl.rwth-aachen.de