Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Werksstrukturplanung:



 

Matthias Bertling, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 434
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-
Mail: M.Bertling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matthias Ebade-Esfahani
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.: +49 241 80-24988
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Ebade-Esfahani@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dennis Schneidermann, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.: +49 241 80-22054
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Schneidermann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Steffen Schupp, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 532
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Schupp@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Ann-Marie Schönecker, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.: +49 241 80-24956
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Schoenecker@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jérôme Uelpenich, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 532
Tel.: +49 241 80-24987
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Uelpenich@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Julian Utsch, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 568
Tel.: +49 241 80-24991
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Utsch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tingni Xu, M.Sc. M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 532
Tel.: +49 241 80-24986
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Xu@wzl.rwth-aachen.de