Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Getriebeakustik:



 

Mubarik Ahmad, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 214
Tel.: +49 241 80-28247
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Ahmad@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jens Brimmers, M.Sc. M.Sc.
Oberingenieur
Manfred-Weck-Haus 108
Tel.: +49 241 80-27416
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Brimmers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Ingrid Gerlofsma
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 216
Tel.: +49 241 80-28249
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Gerlofsma@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Annette Glindmeyer
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 215
Tel.: +49 241 80-28503
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Glindmeyer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marcel Kasten, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 114
Tel.: +49 241 80-27969
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Kasten@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Philipp Scholzen, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 214
Tel.: +49 241 80-22176
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Scholzen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




V  

Marius Schroers, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 114
Tel.: +49 241 80-27731
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Schroers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Stephan
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 216
Tel.: +49 241 80-27339
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Stephan@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Julian Theling, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Manfred-Weck-Haus 114
Tel.: +49 241 80-27997
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Theling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Westphal, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 115b
Tel.: +49 241 80-25380
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Westphal@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marius Willecke, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 114
Tel.: +49 241 80-27737
Fax: +49 241 80-6 27737
Mail: M.Willecke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de