Mitarbeiter der Gruppe IoT in Automation:



 

Raed Ben Houria
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 302
Tel.: +49 241 80-27452
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Ben_Houria@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Philipp Blanke, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 319
Tel.: +49 241 80-28233
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Blanke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Melanie Buchsbaum, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-28236
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Buchsbaum@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexander Coenen
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Coenen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Walburga Hobbie
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-28230
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: W.Hobbie@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nicolai Hoffmann
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 302
Tel.: +49 241 80-26801
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Hoffmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ulrike Meyr
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 319
Tel.: +49 241 80-28233
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: U.Meyr@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Schilling
Gruppenleiter(in)
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-27449
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Schilling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de