Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Montageplanung:



 

Tobias Adlon, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.: +49 241 80-24992
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Adlon@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Moritz Beyer
 
3B-568
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Beyer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nils Föhlisch, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.: +49 241 80-24956
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Foehlisch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Carsten Fölling
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 568
Tel.: +49 151 431 738 26
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Foelling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexander Hoffmann
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 568
Tel.: +49 241 80-28101
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Hoffmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hannes Kahmann, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.: +49 241 80-24994
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Kahmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Richard Minderjahn, M.Sc. M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.: +49 241 80-24988
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Minderjahn@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Katharina Müller, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 568
Tel.: +49 241 80-20084
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Esben Schukat, M.Sc. RWTH M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 538
Tel.: +49 241 80-20586
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: E.Schukat@wzl.rwth-aachen.de