Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Organizational Development:



 

Tobias Adam, M.Sc.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26977
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Adam@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sait Baskaya, Dipl.-Kfm.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26948
Fax: +49 241 80-626948
Mail: S.Baskaya@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sajedeh Haghi
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Haghi@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr. Ina Heine
Oberingenieurin
BGH 108
Tel.: +49 241 80-25782
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Heine@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Hellebrandt, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-20598
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Hellebrandt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Louis Huebser
 
Bogenhalle
Tel.: +49 151 72921961
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Huebser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Amelie Metzmacher, M.Sc. M.Sc.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26949
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Metzmacher@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sascha Thamm, M.Sc.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Thamm@wzl.rwth-aachen.de