Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Entwicklungsmanagement:



 

Johanna Ays, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 540
Tel.: +49 241 80-20409
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Johanna.Ays@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Annika Becker, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 558
Tel.: +49 241 80-27565
Fax: +49 241 80-627565
Mail: A.Becker@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hendrik Lauf, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 564
Tel.: +49 241 80-20409
Fax: +49 241 80-620409
Mail: H.Lauf@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Susanna Ollfisch
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 462
Tel.: +49 241 80-26268
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Ollfisch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Schloesser, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 554
Tel.: +49 241 80-28019
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Schloesser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jonas Tittel, M.Sc. M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 554
Tel.: +49 241 80-27392
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Tittel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de