Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Maschinentechnik:



 

Christoph Balint
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 209
Tel.: +49 241 80-22961
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Balint@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Andreas Bartelt, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 219
Tel.: +49 241 80-28218
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Bartelt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Bergs, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Manfred-Weck-Haus 219
Tel.: +49 241 80-26293
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Bergs@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Benedikt Biernat, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 208
Tel.: +49 241 80-28223
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Biernat@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Cordula Borgmann
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 209
Tel.: +49 241 80-22964
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Borgmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Prateek Chavan, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 203
Tel.: +49 241 80-27440
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Chavan@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Daniel Christoffers, M.Eng.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 203
Tel.: +49 241 80-27442
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Christoffers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Markus Czarnetzky
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 209
Tel.: +49 241 80-28238
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Czarnetzky@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hans-Martin Eckel, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 219
Tel.: +49 241 80-27968
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Eckel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Frenken, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 208
Tel.: +49 241 80-26286
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Frenken@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marcus Gärtner, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 219
Tel.: +49 241 80-24791
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Gaertner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Axel Kaunzner, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 004
Tel.: +49 241 80-25374
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Kaunzner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Caroline Kiesewetter-Marko
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 225
Tel.: +49 241 80-27729
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Kiesewetter-Marko@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Niclas Klumpen, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 210
Tel.: +49 241 80-27441
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Klumpen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Florian Kneer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 208
Tel.: +49 241 80-26283
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Kneer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Günter Körner
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 209
Tel.: +49 241 80-27461
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Koerner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nico Lange
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 118
Tel.: +49 241 80-25328
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Lange@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexander Liberson
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 218
Tel.: +49 241 80-20399
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Liberson@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Oscar Malinowski
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 219
Tel.: +49 241 80-27445
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: O.Malinowski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Karsten Meier
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 004
Tel.: +49 241 80-25303
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Meier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tobias Motschke, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Manfred-Weck-Haus 210
Tel.: +49 241 80-28222
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Motschke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Guido Müller, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 014
Tel.: +49 241 80-26317
Fax: +49 241 80-626317
Mail: G.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Neus
Oberingenieur
Manfred-Weck-Haus 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-23540
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Neus@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Schmitz
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 118
Tel.: +49 241 80-27447
Fax: +49 241 80-
Mail: Sebastian.Schmitz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Schreiber
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 218
Tel.: +49 241 80-20398
Fax:
Mail: T.Schreiber@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Yair Shneor
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Y.Shneor@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexander Steinert, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 210
Tel.: +49 241 80-28220
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Steinert@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Anton Strachkov, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 225
Tel.: +49 241 80-26298
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Strachkov@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Johannes Windelen, staatl. gepr. Techniker, Technischer Betriebswirt
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 004
Tel.: +49 241 80-25358
Fax: +49 241 80-625358
Mail: J.Windelen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Guifeng Zhao
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 111
Tel.: +49 241 80-28235
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Zhao@wzl.rwth-aachen.de