Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Produktionsmanagement:



 

Julian Ays, M.Sc. RWTH, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 528
Tel.: +49 241 80-28344
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Ays@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Henrik Blum
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 454
Tel.: +49 241 80-24953
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Blum@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sven Cremer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 528
Tel.: +49 241 80-26265
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Cremer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Oleksandr Dzhychko
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 462
Tel.: +49 241 80-27395
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: O.Dzhychko@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Andreas Gützlaff, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 452
Tel.: +49 241 80-27375
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Guetzlaff@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Philipp Hünnekes, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 452
Tel.: +49 241 80-20396
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Huennekes@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Yuan Liu, M.Sc. MBA
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 560
Tel.: +49 241 80-24955
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Y.Liu@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Judith Maibaum
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 560
Tel.: +49 241 80-25383
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Maibaum@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Michels
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 458
Tel.: +49 241 80-26789
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Michels@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marco Molitor, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 452
Tel.: +49 241 80-28390
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Molitor@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christiane Müller
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 454
Tel.: +49 241 80-27385
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Ch.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Philipp Nievelstein
 
DFA 028
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Nievelstein@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hanna Offermanns
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 454
Tel.: +49 241 80-24982
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Offermanns@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Jan-Philipp Prote
Oberingenieur
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 446
Tel.: +49 241 80-28210
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Prote@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Niklas Rodemann, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 548
Tel.: +49 241 80-28674
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Rodemann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Andreas Rudolf
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 462
Tel.: +49 241 80-26261
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Rudolf@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Frederick Sauermann, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 548
Tel.: +49 241 80-28684
Fax: +49 241 80-628684
Mail: F.Sauermann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tino Schlosser
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 560
Tel.: +49 241 80-28367
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Schlosser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matthias Schmidhuber
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 556
Tel.: +49 241 80-28241
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Schmidhuber@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hendrik Schmitz
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 462
Tel.: +49 241 80-24984
Fax:
Mail: H.Schmitz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Seth Schmitz, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 534
Tel.: +49 241 80-27387
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Schmitz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Katharina Schwan
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 450
Tel.: +49 241 80-28381
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Schwan@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Astrid Stollwerk
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 466
Tel.: +49 241 80-24985
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Stollwerk@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Katharina Thomas, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 534
Tel.: +49 241 80-23619
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Thomas@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Moritz Wintrich
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 454
Tel.: +49 241 80-24954
Fax: +49 241 80-626789
Mail: M.Wintrich@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Shari Wlecke
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 556
Tel.: +49 241 80-27377
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Wlecke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Math. Olga Wolf
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 454
Tel.: +49 241 80-23618
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: O.Wolf@wzl.rwth-aachen.de