Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Zerspantechnologie:



 

Dr.-Ing. Mustapha Abouridouane
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 242
Tel.: +49 241 80-28176
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Abouridouane@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nikita Alyani
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Alyani@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Auerbach
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 256
Tel.: +49 241 80-28022
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Auerbach@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Thorsten Augspurger
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 260
Tel.: +49 241 80-20522
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Augspurger@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Stefan Baier, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 250
Tel.: +49 241 80-27362
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Baier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Etienne Bauens
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 240
Tel.: +49 241 80-28217
Fax: +49 241 80-22359
Mail: E.Bauens@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Niklas Boeven
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28694
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Boeven@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Maximilian Bollenbach
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Bollenbach@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Benedikt Brammertz
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Brammertz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Braun II.
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28694
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Braun.2@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Kevin Broch
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28694
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Broch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lukas Bülles
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28694
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Buelles@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Kai Czintek
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Czintek@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tom Esser
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Esser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Fabio Filimbeni
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 252
Tel.: +49 241 80-24973
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Filimbeni@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sven Goetz, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 232
Tel.: 0241-80-27466
Fax:
Mail: S.Goetz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marvin Hardt, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 238
Tel.: +49 241 80-28174
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Hardt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Kirsten Hörner
Sekretär
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 536
Tel.: +49 241 80-27420
Fax: +49 241 80-627420
Mail: K.Hoerner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sascha Kamps
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 252
Tel.: +49 241 80-27469
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Kamps@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Max Kirchhoff
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 248
Tel.: +49 241 80-24972
Fax: +49 241 80-624972
Mail: M.Kirchhoff@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matthias Koch, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 248
Tel.: +49 241 80-27364
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Koch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jakob Kriener
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Kriener@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Phys. Bernd Krüger
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 116
Tel.: +49 241 80-28385
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Krueger@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Lakner, M.Sc. MSc
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 246
Tel.: +49 241 80-28001
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Lakner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marius Lehnhoff
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Lehnhoff@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hui Liu, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 254
Tel.: +49 241 80-24975
Fax: +49 241 80-624975
Mail: H.Liu@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Sven Lung
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 246
Tel.: +49 241 80-20523
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Lung@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

David Magel
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28694
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Magel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Riko Mahlmann
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Mahlmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian May
Abteilungsleiter
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-26306
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.May@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Markus Meurer, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 254
Tel.: +49 241 80-28040
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Meurer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jörg Meyer, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28694
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Meyer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Mielke
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 240
Tel.: +49 241 80-28217
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Mielke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Carlos Millan Torres
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28694
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Millan_Torres@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Kazumasa Miura
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 252
Tel.: +49 241 80-28018
Fax: +49 241 80-628018
Mail: K.Miura@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Rainer Ohler
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 250
Tel.: +49 241 80-27361
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Ohler@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Walter Pavonet
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28694
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: W.Pavonet@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Bingxiao Peng, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 238
Tel.: +49 241 80-28181
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Peng@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nadja Poniatowski
Sekretärin
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 536
Tel.: +49 241 80-27402
Fax: +49 241 80-627402
Mail: N.Poniatowski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Pullen, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 260
Tel.: +49 241 80-20620
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Pullen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Timo Schaffrath
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28694
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Schaffrath@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Roman Schmidt
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 260
Tel.: +49 241 80-24961
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Schmidt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Schraknepper
Oberingenieur
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 436
Tel.: +49 241 80-28251
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Schraknepper@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Max Schwenzer
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 232
Tel.: +49 241 80-28021
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Schwenzer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Timo Schönenberg, Industriemeister Metall
Abteilungsleiter
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-26320
Fax: +49 241 80-6-26320
Mail: T.Schoenenberg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tobias Seelbach, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 244
Tel.: +49 241 80-28005
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Seelbach@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Uwe Seelert
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28694
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: U.Seelert@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Robert Seidner
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 240
Tel.: +49 241 80-28180
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Seidner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thobias Smigielski, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 254
Tel.: +49 241 80-24974
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Smigielski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Antonia Splettstößer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 248
Tel.: +49 241 80-20524
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Splettstoesser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Daniel Tanzer
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Tanzer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hans-Willi Thomas
 
WZL-Halle
Tel.: +49 241 80-26308
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Thomas@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Tix
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28693
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Tix@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jonas Waber
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Waber@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lars Weiniger
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Weiniger@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Niklas Winkhold
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Winkhold@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Guido Wirtz
Akademischer Oberrat
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 242
Tel.: +49 241 80-28214
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Wirtz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sascha Zander
 
WZL-Halle
Tel.: +49 241 8026310
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Zander@wzl.rwth-aachen.de