Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Unternehmensentwicklung:



 

Julian Boshof, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 566
Tel.: +49 241 80-24965
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Boshof@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Max Busch, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 552
Tel.: +49 241 80-28197
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Busch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Ebbecke, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 562
Tel.: +49 241 80-24964
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Ebbecke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

David Goertz, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 552
Tel.: +49 241 80-26260
Fax:
Mail: D.Goertz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tim Graberg, M.Sc. RWTH, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 544
Tel.: +49 241 80-24963
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Graberg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jens Helbig, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 544
Tel.: +49 241 80-28682
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Helbig@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Kelzenberg, M.Sc. RWTH
Oberingenieur
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 444
Tel.: +49 241 80-27567
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Kelzenberg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Niklas Kessler
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 544
Tel.: +49 241 80-26793
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Kessler@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Karin Kopp
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 456
Tel.: +49 241 80-27398
Fax: +49 241 806-27398
Mail: K.Kopp@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Johan de Lange, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 468
Tel.: +49 241 80-27388
Fax: +49 241 80-627388
Mail: J.Lange@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thilo Schultes, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 562
Tel.: +49 241 80-28681
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Schultes@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Felix Stracke, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 566
Tel.: +49 241 80-28202
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Stracke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Wiese, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 468
Tel.: +49 241 80-28203
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Wiese@wzl.rwth-aachen.de