Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Metrology-assisted Assembly:



 

Tuwana Abdulla, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 134
Tel.: +49 241 80-20584
Fax:
Mail: T.Abdulla@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan-Niklas Belunjak
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 154
Tel.: +49 241 80-26943
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Belunjak@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Armin Buckhorst, M.Sc. (RWTH), M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 150
Tel.: +49 241 80-25830
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Buckhorst@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Amon Göppert, M.Sc. M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 136
Tel.: +49 241 80-20599
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Goeppert@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Hofmann
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-25381
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Hofmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lara Irmisch
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 132
Tel.: +49 241 80-27122
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Irmisch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Aline Kluge-Wilkes, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 150
Tel.: +49 241 80-20237
Fax:
Mail: A.Kluge-Wilkes@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sören Münker
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 136
Tel.: +49 241 80-24181
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Muenker@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Nicksch, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 134
Tel.: +49 241 80-20603
Fax: +49 241 80-620603
Mail: C.Nicksch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Storm, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 150
Tel.: +49 241 80-20606
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Storm@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Kathrin Sumin
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-25381
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Sumin@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Simon Vogel
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 158
Tel.: +49 241 80-25382
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Vogel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de