Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Umformen:



 

Marcel Botz
 
RB
Tel.: +49 241 80-28694
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Botz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Henric Breuer, B.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 328
Tel.: +49 241 80-24976
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Breuer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Feuerhack
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 342
Tel.: +49 241 80-27965
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Feuerhack@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jannik Henn
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-27435
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Henn@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Rafael Hild, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 332
Tel.: +49 241 80-28213
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Hild@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tobias Kaufmann, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 328
Tel.: +49 241 80-24962
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Kaufmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr. rer. nat. Mario Kittel
Abteilungsleiter
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 020
Tel.: +49 241 80-27439
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Kittel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Kokott, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 262
Tel.: +49 241 80-27967
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Kokott@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Silke Maier
Sekretärin
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 330
Tel.: +49 241 80-28185
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Maier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Robby Mannens, M.Sc. RWTH Aachen
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 342
Tel.: +49 241 80-28244
Fax: +49 241 80-628244
Mail: R.Mannens@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Martina Müller, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 332
Tel.: +49 241 80-25384
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Martina.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matthias Nick, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 332
Tel.: +49 241 80-24978
Fax: +49 241 80-628213
Mail: M.Nick@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Brigitte Niederbach
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Niederbach@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Philipp Niemietz, M.Sc RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 328
Tel.: +49 241 80-28212
Fax: +49 241 80-628212
Mail: P.Niemietz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Altan Reis, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 332
Tel.: +49 241 80-28252
Fax: +49 241 80-628252
Mail: A.Reis@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Frank Oliver Schweinshaupt, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 332
Tel.: +49 241 80-24977
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Schweinshaupt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Joachim Stanke, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 328
Tel.: +49 241 80-28039
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Stanke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing.
Daniel Trauth
Oberingenieur
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 440
Tel.: +49 241 80-27999
Fax: +49 241 80-627999
Mail: D.Trauth@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lars Uhlmann, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 344
Tel.: +49 241 80-27428
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Uhlmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Martin Unterberg
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 328
Tel.: +49 241 80-22958
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Unterberg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Herman Voigts, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 344
Tel.: +49 241 80-24979
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Voigts@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Ingo Felix Weiser, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 344
Tel.: +49 241 80-24980
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Weiser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jessica Wiezorek
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 328
Tel.: +49 241 80-24976
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Wiezorek@wzl.rwth-aachen.de