Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Technologieplanung und Schleiftechnik:



 

Sebastian Apelt, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 358
Tel.: +49 241 80-28004
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Apelt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Barth
Oberingenieur
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 262
Tel.: +49 241 80-28183
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Barth@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexander Beckers, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 358
Tel.: +49 241 80-24960
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Beckers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marc Bredthauer, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A, 346
Tel.: +49 241 80-25416
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Bredthauer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexander Dehmer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 334
Tel.: +49 241 80-24981
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Dehmer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tim Grunwald
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Grunwald@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Timm Grünebaum, M.Sc. RWTH M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 358
Tel.: +49 241 80-28186
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Gruenebaum@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lennard Hermann, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 358
Tel.: +49 241 80-27365
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Hermann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Guido Kochs-Theisen, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 227
Tel.: +49 241 80-28470
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Kochs@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Maximilian Lachenmaier, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 340
Tel.: +49 241 80-20392
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Lachenmaier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Edgar Mönninghoff
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-27367
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: E.Moenninghoff@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Daniel Müller
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 334
Tel.: +49 241 80-27583
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Ulrich Müller, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 334
Tel.: +49 241 80-28188
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: U.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marius Ohlert, M.Sc. M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 346
Tel.: +49 241 80-27429
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Ohlert@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jainesh Prajapati
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Prajapati@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Prinz, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 330
Tel.: +49 241 80-20393
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Prinz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Rey, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 358
Tel.: +49 241 80-28104
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Rey@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jannik Röttger, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 330
Tel.: +49 241 80-24959
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Roettger@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tanja Tebeck
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 340
Tel.: +49 241 80-28187
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Tebeck@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Wrobel, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 346
Tel.: +49 241 80-27372
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Wrobel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de