Staff members:



 

Raed Ben Houria
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 302
Tel.: +49 241 80-27452
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Ben_Houria@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Fimmers, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-28232
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Fimmers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jerome Flender, M.Sc.
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 301
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80-27458
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Flender@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Walburga Hobbie
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-28230
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: W.Hobbie@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jannis Lüchtefeld
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-26805
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Luechtefeld@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Pallasch, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 302
Tel.: +49 241 80-27452
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Pallasch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Schilling
Workgroup Leader
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-27449
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Schilling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de