Staff members:



 

Simon Harst, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 236
Tel.: +49 241 80-28038
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Harst@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lukas Heidemanns, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 234
Tel.: +49 241 80-28007
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Heidemanns@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tim Herrig, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 234
Tel.: +49 241 80-28008
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Herrig@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Reinhold Krings
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Krings@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Mehnoush Mohammadnejad, M.Sc
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 236
Tel.: +49 241 80-27966
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Mohammadnejad@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Timm Petersen
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Petersen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Aron Salm
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 228
Tel.: +49 241 80-24970
Fax: +49 241 80-627468
Mail: A.Salm@wzl.rwth-aachen.de