Staff members:



 

Tim Graberg, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 544
Tel.: +49 241 80-24963
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Graberg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jens Helbig, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 544
Tel.: +49 241 80-28682
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Helbig@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Felix Rittstieg
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 544
Tel.: +49 241 80-26793
Fax: +49 241 80-6 26793
Mail: F.Rittstieg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thilo Schultes, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 562
Tel.: +49 241 80-28681
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Schultes@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Maximilian Stark
Workgroup Leader
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 468
Tel.: +49 241 80-26785
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Stark@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Felix Stracke, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 566
Tel.: +49 241 80-28202
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Stracke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Wiese, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 544
Tel.: +49 241 80-28203
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Wiese@wzl.rwth-aachen.de