Staff members:



 

Stefan Baier, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 250
Tel.: +49 241 80-27362
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Baier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Tolga Cayli
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 248
Tel.: +49 241 80-20524
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Cayli@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Damir Grguraš
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Grguras@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matthias Koch, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 54B 302
Tel.: +49 241 80-27364
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Koch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Lakner, M.Sc. MSc
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 246
Tel.: +49 241 80-28001
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Lakner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Sven Lung
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 246
Tel.: +49 241 80-20523
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Lung@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Rainer Ohler
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 250
Tel.: +49 241 80-27361
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Ohler@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Roman Schmidt
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 254
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Schmidt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tobias Seelbach, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 244
Tel.: +49 241 80-28005
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Seelbach@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Martin Seimann, M.Sc.
Workgroup Leader
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 244
Tel.: +49 241 80-28020
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Seimann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thobias Smigielski, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 254
Tel.: +49 241 80-24974
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Smigielski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de