Staff members:



 

Hans-Martin Eckel, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 219
Tel.: +49 241 80-27968
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Eckel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Axel Kaunzner, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 004
Tel.: +49 241 80-25374
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Kaunzner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Florian Kneer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 208
Tel.: +49 241 80-26283
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Kneer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Karsten Meier
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 004
Tel.: +49 241 80-25303
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Meier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tobias Motschke, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 210
Tel.: +49 241 80-28222
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Motschke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Neus
Workgroup Leader
Manfred-Weck-Haus 210
Tel.: +49 241 80-23540
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Neus@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dennis Rempel, M.Sc RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 224
Tel.: +49 241 80-28387
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Rempel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alfred Schmitz
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 014
Tel.: +49 241 80-26316
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Schmitz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Robert Spierling, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 224
Tel.: +49 241 80-24781
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Spierling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Johannes Windelen, staatl. gepr. Techniker, Technischer Betriebswirt
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 004
Tel.: +49 241 80-25358
Fax: +49 241 80-625358
Mail: J.Windelen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Florian Wulff
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 209
Tel.: +49 241 80-27461 b
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Wulff@wzl.rwth-aachen.de