Staff members:



 

Andreas Bartelt, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 219
Tel.: +49 241 80-28218
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Bartelt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Bergs, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 219
Tel.: +49 241 80-26293
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Bergs@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Benedikt Biernat, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 208
Tel.: +49 241 80-28223
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Biernat@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Cordula Borgmann
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 209
Tel.: +49 241 80-22964
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Borgmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Prateek Chavan, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 203
Tel.: +49 241 80-27440
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Chavan@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Daniel Christoffers, M.Eng.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 203
Tel.: +49 241 80-27442
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Christoffers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hans-Martin Eckel, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 219
Tel.: +49 241 80-27968
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Eckel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Jens Falker
Workgroup Leader
Manfred-Weck-Haus 225
Tel.: +49 241 80-20223
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Falker@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dr.-Ing. Marcel Fey
Chief Engineer
Manfred-Weck-Haus 110
Tel.: +49 241 80-27409
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Fey@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Frenken
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 208
Tel.: +49 241 80-26286
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Frenken@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nadja Godzinski
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 118
Tel.: +49 241 80-28391
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Godzinski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marcus Gärtner, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 219
Tel.: +49 241 80-24791
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Gaertner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dana Hein
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 118
Tel.: +49 241 80-27447
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Hein@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Axel Kaunzner, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 004
Tel.: +49 241 80-25374
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Kaunzner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Caroline Kiesewetter-Marko
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 225
Tel.: +49 241 80-27729
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Kiesewetter-Marko@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Florian Kneer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 208
Tel.: +49 241 80-26283
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Kneer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Günter Körner
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 209
Tel.: +49 241 80-27461
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Koerner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexander Liberson
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 218
Tel.: +49 241 80-20399
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Liberson@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Karsten Meier
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 004
Tel.: +49 241 80-25303
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Meier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tobias Motschke, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 210
Tel.: +49 241 80-28222
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Motschke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Guido Müller, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 014
Tel.: +49 241 80-26317
Fax: +49 241 80-626317
Mail: G.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Neus
Workgroup Leader
Manfred-Weck-Haus 210
Tel.: +49 241 80-23540
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Neus@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dennis Rempel, M.Sc RWTH
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 224
Tel.: +49 241 80-28387
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Rempel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Simo Schmidt
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 111
Tel.: +49 241 80-27445
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Schmidt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Schreiber
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 218
Tel.: +49 241 80-20398
Fax:
Mail: T.Schreiber@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Robert Spierling, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 224
Tel.: +49 241 80-24781
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Spierling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Anton Strachkov
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-26298
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Strachkov@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Leon Teusen
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 209
Tel.: +49 241 80-28238
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Teusen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jessica Wiezorek
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 118
Tel.: +49 241 80-28391
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Wiezorek@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Johannes Windelen, staatl. gepr. Techniker, Technischer Betriebswirt
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 004
Tel.: +49 241 80-25358
Fax: +49 241 80-625358
Mail: J.Windelen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Florian Wulff
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 209
Tel.: +49 241 80-22961
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Wulff@wzl.rwth-aachen.de