Staff members:



 

Julian Boshof, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 566
Tel.: +49 241 80-24965
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Boshof@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Max Busch, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 552
Tel.: +49 241 80-28197
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Busch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Ebbecke, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 562
Tel.: +49 241 80-24964
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Ebbecke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

David Goertz, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 552
Tel.: +49 241 80-26260
Fax:
Mail: D.Goertz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christoph Kelzenberg, M.Sc. RWTH
Workgroup Leader
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 468
Tel.: +49 241 80-27567
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Kelzenberg@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Karin Kopp
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 456
Tel.: +49 241 80-27398
Fax: +49 241 806-27398
Mail: K.Kopp@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Johan de Lange, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 566
Tel.: +49 241 80-27388
Fax: +49 241 80-627388
Mail: J.Lange@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Andrei Zimansky
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 456
Tel.: +49 241 80-28204
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Zimansky@wzl.rwth-aachen.de