Group Forming Technologies
Employees

 

The employees of the Group Forming Technologies introduce themselves.


 
 

Group Leader Forming Technologies

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Feuerhack
A.Feuerhack@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Group Leader Forming Technologies
PCL 3A 342
Phone: +49 241 80-27965
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Dr.-Ing. Oksana Baer
O.Baer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 332
Phone: +49 241 80-27428
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Rafael Hild, M.Sc. RWTH
R.Hild@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 332
Phone: +49 241 80-28213
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Robby Mannens, M.Sc. RWTH
R.Mannens@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 344
Phone: +49 241 80-28244
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Matthias Nick, M.Sc. RWTH
M.Nick@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 332
Phone: +49 241 80-24978
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Anton Shirobokov, M.Sc. RWTH
A.Shirobokov@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 344
Phone: +49 241 80-28212
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Frank Schweinshaupt, M.Sc. RWTH
F.Schweinshaupt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 328
Phone: +49 241 80-24977
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Joachim Stanke, M.Sc. RWTH
J.Stanke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 328
Phone: +49 241 80-28039
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Herman Voigts, M.Sc. RWTH
H.Voigts@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 332
Phone: +49 241 80-24979
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Ingo Felix Weiser, M.Sc. RWTH
I.Weiser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 344
Phone: +49 241 80-24980
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Mathematical-Technical Software Developer

Mathematical-Technical Software Developer
H.Breuer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 328
Phone: +49 241 80-24976
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Technician

State. cert. Technician Thomas Kokott
T.Kokott@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 262
Phone: +49 241 80-27967
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Metallographer

Johanna Figgener
J.Figgener@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 020
Phone: +49 241 80-27435
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Metallographer

Dr. rer. nat. Mario Kittel
M.Kittel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

PCL 3A 020
Phone: +49 241 80-27439
Fax: +49 421 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Department Chief

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Daniel Trauth
D.Trauth@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Department Chief
PCL 3A 440
Phone: +49 241 80-27999
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...