Staff members:



 

Dr.-Ing. Mustapha Abouridouane
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 242
Tel.: +49 241 80-28176
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Abouridouane@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marvin Hardt, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 238
Tel.: +49 241 80-28174
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Hardt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Markus Meurer, M.Sc. RWTH
Workgroup Leader
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 238
Tel.: +49 241 80-28040
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Meurer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Mielke
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 240
Tel.: +49 241 80-28217
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Mielke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Bingxiao Peng, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 238
Tel.: +49 241 80-28181
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Peng@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

André Teixeira, M.Sc.
 
Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 317
Tel.: +49 241 80-28006
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Teixeira@wzl.rwth-aachen.de