Group Grinding
Employees

 

The employees of the group grinding technology introduce themselves.


 
 

Group Leader Grinding

Maximilian Lachenmaier M. Sc.
M.Lachenmaier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 340
Phone: +49 241 80-20392
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Sebastian Barth M. Sc.
S.Barth@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 334
Phone: +49 241 80-28183
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Alexander Dehmer M. Sc
A.Dehmer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building
PCL 3A 346
Phone: +49 241 80-24981
Fax: +49 241 80-22293 more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Tobias Kaufmann M. Sc.
T.Kaufmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 334
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Sebastian Müller M. Sc.
Sebastian.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 330
Phone: +49 241 80-28185
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Sebastian Prinz M. Sc.
S.Prinz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 346
Tel.: +49 241 80-20393
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Jannik Röttger M. Sc.
J.Röttger@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 330
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Frederik Vits M. Sc.
F.Vits@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 330
Phone: +49 241 80-28188
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Christian Wrobel M. Sc.
C.Wrobel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 346
Phone: +49 241 80-27372
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Project Manager

Christian Wirtz M. Sc. M. Sc.
C.Wirtz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Group Leader
Building PCL 3A 334
Phone: +49 241 80-27367
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Technician

Guido Kochs-Theisen (State-certified technician)
G.Kochs@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 262
Phone: +49 241 80-28470
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Mathematic-technical assistant

Daniel Müller (Mathematic-technical assistant IHK)
D.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 328
Phone: +49 241 80-27583
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Mathematic-technical assistant

Tanja Tebeck (Mathematic-technical assistant IHK)
T.Tebeck@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 340
Phone: +49 241 80-28187
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Technician

Andreas Thönnessen (Industrial mechanic)
A.Thoennessen@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Building PCL 3A 262
Phone.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
more...

 

 
 

Head of Department

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing Daniel Trauth
D.Trauth@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Oberingenieur
Building PCL 3A 440
Phone.: +49 241 80-27999
Fax: +49 241 80-22293