Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Produktionslogistik:



 

Felix Basse, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 548
Tel.: +49 241 80-28674
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Basse@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Florentin Bürvenich
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 458
Tel.: +49 241 80-28200
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Buervenich@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Philipp Hünnekes, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 452
Tel.: +49 241 80-20396
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Huennekes@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Björn Kops
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 458
Tel.: +49 241 80-24983
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: B.Kops@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jan Michels
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 454
Tel.: +49 241 80-26789
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Michels@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christiane Müller
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 454
Tel.: +49 241 80-27385
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Ch.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Philipp Nievelstein
 
DFA 028
Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Nievelstein@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Frederick Sauermann, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 534
Tel.: +49 241 80-28684
Fax: +49 241 80-628684
Mail: F.Sauermann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Matthias Schmidhuber
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 528
Tel.: +49 241 80-28241
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Schmidhuber@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Astrid Stollwerk
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 466
Tel.: +49 241 80-24985
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Stollwerk@wzl.rwth-aachen.de