Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Informationstechnik und MES:



 

Florian Brandt
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 319
Tel.: +49 241 80-26806
Fax: +49 241 80-
Mail: F.Brandt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Lydia Clermont-Kuckartz
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 320
Tel.: +49 241 80-28229
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: L.Clermont-Kuckartz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Fimmers
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-28232
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Fimmers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Walburga Hobbie
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-28230
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: W.Hobbie@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jannis Lüchtefeld
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-26805
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Luechtefeld@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Inform. Adam Malik
Gruppenleiter(in)
ADITEC-Gebäude 319
Tel.: +49 241 80-27456
Fax: +49 241 80-6-27456
Mail: A.Malik@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ulrike Meyr
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 319
Tel.: +49 241 80-28233
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: U.Meyr@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Schilling
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-27449
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: K.Schilling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Simon Sittig, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 318
Tel.: +49 241 80-28230
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Sittig@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Carlos Eduardo Valest Torres, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 303
Tel.: +49 241 80-28225
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Valest_Torres@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Stephan Wein, M.Sc. RWTH
 
ADITEC-Gebäude 303
Tel.: +49 241 80-27455
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Wein@wzl.rwth-aachen.de