Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Getriebeberechnung und Fertigungssimulation:



 

Jens Brimmers, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 114
Tel.: +49 241 80-27737
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Brimmers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Ingrid Gerlofsma
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 216
Tel.: +49 241 80-28249
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Gerlofsma@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Annette Glindmeyer
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 215
Tel.: +49 241 80-28503
Fax: +49 241 80-22287
Mail: A.Glindmeyer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jens Hofschröer
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 215
Tel.: +49 241 80-27926
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Hofschroeer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Krömer
Gruppenleiter(in)
Manfred-Weck-Haus 112
Tel.: +49 241 80-28295
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Kroemer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dustin Langeheinecke
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 215
Tel.:
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Langeheinecke@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Julia Mazak, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 115a
Tel.: +49 241 80-28472
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Mazak@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Patricia de Oliveira Teixeira, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 113
Tel.: +49 241 80-28386
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Oliveira_Teixeira@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jonas Pollaschek, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 214
Tel.: +49 241 80-26385
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Pollaschek@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




V  

Marius Schroers, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 114
Tel.: +49 241 80-27731
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Schroers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Philipp Stein
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 215
Tel.:
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Stein@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Stephan
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 216
Tel.: +49 241 80-27339
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Stephan@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Julian Theling, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 114
Tel.: +49 241 80-27997
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Theling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de