Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Prozessmanagement:



 

Sven Cremer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 560
Tel.: +49 241 80-26265
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Cremer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Stefan Dany, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 466
Tel.: +49 241 80-27424
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Dany@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Yuan Liu
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 528
Tel.: +49 241 80-24955
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Y.Liu@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marco Molitor, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 534
Tel.: +49 241 80-28390
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Molitor@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Hendrik Schmitz
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 462
Tel.: +49 241 80-24984
Fax:
Mail: H.Schmitz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Pia Walendzik, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 556
Tel.: +49 241 80-27377
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: P.Walendzik@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Math. Olga Wolf
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 454
Tel.: +49 241 80-23618
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: O.Wolf@wzl.rwth-aachen.de