Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Konstruktion und Berechnung von Produktionsanlagen:



 

Cordula Borgmann
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 209
Tel.: +49 241 80-22964
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Borgmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Daniel Christoffers, M.Eng.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 203
Tel.: +49 241 80-27442
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Christoffers@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Frédéric du Bois-Reymond
Gruppenleiter(in)
Manfred-Weck-Haus 208
Tel.: +49 241 80-28223
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.DuBois-Reymond@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nadja Godzinski
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 118
Tel.: +49 241 80-28391
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Godzinski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dana Hein
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 118
Tel.: +49 241 80-27447
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Hein@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Günter Körner
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 209
Tel.: +49 241 80-27461
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Koerner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexander Liberson
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 218
Tel.: +49 241 80-20399
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Liberson@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Simo Schmidt
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 111
Tel.: +49 241 80-27445
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Schmidt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas Schreiber
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 218
Tel.: +49 241 80-20398
Fax:
Mail: T.Schreiber@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jessica Wiezorek
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 118
Tel.: +49 241 80-28391
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Wiezorek@wzl.rwth-aachen.de