Business Process Management

 



Nowadays the orientation on effective and efficient processes is the premise for companies to be successful. Integrating Business Process Management (BPM) in the corporate structure supports the conversion from function-oriented thinking to process-oriented thinking.



The process map represents the core elements of BPM. Starting from customer requirements and the company’s strategy, we conceptualize end-to-end processes with you. Besides configuring the processes, we define process roles and responsibilities in the BPM.
A performance measurement helps measure the process maturity levels. The establishment of process objectives allows process improvements to be controlled specifically and aligned with the company’s strategic objectives.
During the implementation of BPM, we test individual elements of the BPM with you. Furthermore, we gladly support you comprehensively in the gradual implementation of the designed solution.



Your contact:



 

Stefan Dany, M.Sc. RWTH
Workgroup Leader
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 452
Tel.: +49 241 80-27424
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Dany@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marco Molitor, M.Sc.
Workgroup Leader
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 534
Tel.: +49 241 80-28390
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Molitor@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Business Process Management

 



Eine Orientierung an effektiven und effizienten Prozessen ist Voraussetzung für die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen. Die Verankerung von Business Process Management (BPM) unterstützt den Wandel von funktionsorientiertem hin zu prozessorientiertem Denken in der Unternehmensorganisation.



Die Prozesslandkarte stellt das Kernelement des strategischen Business Process Managements dar. Ausgehend von den Kundenbedarfen sowie der Unternehmensstrategie definieren zusammen mit Ihnen End-to-End-Prozesse. Wir helfen Ihnen zudem bei der organisatorischen Verankerung von Business Process Management durch die Definition von Prozessrollen der Festlegung von Verantwortlichkeiten.
Ein Performance Measurement unterstützt Sie in der Messung der Prozessreifegrade. Durch die Etablierung von Prozesszielen können Prozessverbesserungen gezielt gesteuert und an den strategischen Unternehmenszielen ausgerichtet werden.



Ansprechpartner(in):



 

Stefan Dany, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 452
Tel.: +49 241 80-27424
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Dany@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marco Molitor, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 534
Tel.: +49 241 80-28390
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Molitor@wzl.rwth-aachen.de



 
 

Praxisbeispiel

Einführung von BPM und Entwicklung einer strategischen Prozesslandkarte Mehr...