Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Schleiftechnik:



 

Sebastian Barth, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 227
Tel.: +49 241 80-28183
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Barth@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Alexander Dehmer, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 334
Tel.: +49 241 80-24981
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: A.Dehmer@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tobias Kaufmann, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 334
Tel.: +49 241 80-24962
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Kaufmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Guido Kochs-Theisen, staatl. gepr. Techniker
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 262
Tel.: +49 241 80-28470
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Kochs@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Maximilian Lachenmaier, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 340
Tel.: +49 241 80-20392
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Lachenmaier@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Daniel Müller
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 328
Tel.: +49 241 80-27583
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: D.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Müller, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 330
Tel.: +49 241 80-28185
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: Sebastian.Mueller@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jainesh Prajapati
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Prajapati@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Prinz, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 346
Tel.: +49 241 80-20393
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Prinz@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Jannik Röttger, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 330
Tel.: +49 241 80-24959
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Roettger@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tanja Tebeck
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 340
Tel.: +49 241 80-28187
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Tebeck@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Frederik Jan Vits, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 330
Tel.: +49 241 80-28188
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Vits@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Wrobel, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 346
Tel.: +49 241 80-27372
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Wrobel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de