Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Komplexitätsmanagement:



 

Manuel Ebi, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 550
Tel.: +49 241 80-27593
Fax: +49 241 80-627593
Mail: M.Ebi@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Merle-Hendrikje Jank, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 564
Tel.: +49 241 80-20621
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Jank@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Julian Kreß
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 540
Tel.: +49 241 80-26792
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: J.Kress@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Mattern, M.Sc. RWTH
Gruppenleiter(in)
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 460
Tel.: +49 241 80-28205
Fax: +49 241 80-628205
Mail: C.Mattern@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Michael Mendl-Heinisch
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 558
Tel.: +49 241 80-24968
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Mendl-Heinisch@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Sebastian Schloesser, M.Sc. RWTH
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 554
Tel.: +49 241 80-28019
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: S.Schloesser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Christian Tönnes, M.Sc.
 
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3B 554
Tel.: +49 241 80-20617
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: C.Toennes@wzl.rwth-aachen.de