Mitarbeiter der Gruppe Process Insights:



 

Max Ellerich, M.Sc.
Oberingenieur
BGH 110
Tel.: +49 241 80-25828
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Ellerich@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Hannes Elser
 
BGH 110
Tel.: +49 241 80-26940
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: H.Elser@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Robin Exner, M.Sc. RWTH
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-20716
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: R.Exner@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Marco Fuhrmann, M.Sc.
Gruppenleiter(in)
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26944
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Fuhrmann@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Quoc Hao Ngo, M.Sc.
 
BGH
Tel.: +49 241 80-20695
Fax: +49 241 80-22193
Mail: Q.Ngo@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Peter Schlegel, M.Sc.
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 151 72921989
Fax: +49 241 80-22193
Mail: P.Schlegel@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing.
Henning Voet
 
BGH 109
Tel.: +49 241 80-26945
Fax: +49 241 80-626945
Mail: Henning.Voet@wzl.rwth-aachen.de