Organizational Structure and Processes

 

Organizational excellence refers to the ongoing efforts of organizations to improve business processes. This includes an optimization of organizational structures as well as improving process organization. We offer quality-oriented qualitative and quantitative analyses to identify and realize potentials, which enable your business to master future challenges.

  • Qualitative Analysis
    Our Big Picture Method allows creating an overview of your organization’s perception of quality capability from multiple perspectives. A Big Picture of your organization emphasizes potentials and identifies operational and strategic improvement opportunities of your quality organization from an internal and external perspective.
  • Quantitative Analysis
    Our Quick Checks provide a quantitative analysis of the current quality capability within your organization. Therefore, we offer our standardized Quality Health Checks in four different departments (R&D, Production, Procurement and Complaint and Failure Management). Thereby, your organization’s performance can be benchmarked against established best practices.
  • Quality-related Process Consulting and Preparation for Certification
    Due to our long experience in quality-related research and practice in industry consulting, we combine expertise in classic quality management competencies, industry standards and new approaches. Our portfolio includes preparation for certification for the standards ISO 9001 and IATF 16949.

Organizational Structure and Processes

 

Unter organisatorischer Exzellenz verstehen wir die fortlaufenden Bemühungen von Organisationen, ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu verbessern. Das schließt sowohl die Optimierung von Organisationsstrukturen als auch die Verbesserung von Prozessabläufen ein. Wir bieten qualitätsorientierte qualitative und quantitative Analysen zur Identifizierung und Realisierung von Potenzialen, welche es Ihrem Unternehmen ermöglichen die Herausforderungen der Zukunft zu meistern.

  • Qualitative Analyse
    Unser Big Picture-Workshop ermöglicht es Ihnen, einen Überblick über die Qualitätsfähigkeit Ihrer Organisation zu bekommen. Das gemeinsam erstellte Big Picture macht Potenziale sichtbar und identifiziert operative und strategische Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten Ihrer Organisationseinheit aus interner und externer Perspektive.
  • Quantitative Analyse
    Unsere Quick-Checks bieten eine quantitative Analyse des gegenwärtigen Qualitätspotentials innerhalb Ihrer Organisation. Dafür bieten wir standarisierte Quality-Health-Checks für vier unterschiedlichen Abteilungen an (R&D, Produktion, Beschaffung und Fehler- und Beschwerdemanagement). Damit kann die Leistung Ihrer Organisation bewertet und mit den erreichten Werten anderer Organisationen anonym verglichen werden.
  • Qualitätsbezogene Beratung und Vorbereitung für Zertifizierungen
    Aufgrund langer Erfahrung in qualitätsbezogener Forschung und Industrieberatung kombinieren wir Know-how in klassischen Qualitätsmanagement-Kompetenzen, industriellen Standards sowie dem Wissen über neue, innovative Ansätze. Unser Portfolio schließt u.a. Zertifizierungsvorbereitungen nach ISO 9001 und IATF 16949 ein.