Staff members:



 

Ingmar Emonts
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 115b
Tel.: +49 241 80-26299
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: I.Emonts@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Tim Frech, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 115a
Tel.: +49 241 80-25371
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Frech@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Adrianos Georgoussis, Dipl.-Ing
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 112
Tel.: +49 241 80-27311
Fax: +49 241 80-627311
Mail: A.Georgoussis@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Giacomo Guerrini
 

Tel.: +49 241 80-
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: G.Guerrini@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Felix Kühn, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 115a
Tel.: +49 241 80-27366
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: F.Kuehn@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Ophey
Workgroup Leader
Manfred-Weck-Haus 113
Tel.: +49 241 80-27471
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Ophey@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Thomas-Martin Palowski
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 115b
Tel.: +49 241 80-26328
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: T.Palowski@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Maximilian Schrank, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 113
Tel.: +49 241 80-28366
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Schrank@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Mareike Solf, M.Sc.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 113
Tel.: +49 241 80-26290
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: M.Solf@wzl.rwth-aachen.de




 

Nico Troß, M.Eng.
 
Manfred-Weck-Haus 112
Tel.: +49 241 80-28285
Fax: +49 241 80-22293
Mail: N.Tross@wzl.rwth-aachen.de